ALL YOU NEED FOR THESE QUICK & EASY CANDY PUNS ARE:

#1) Some candy bars

#2) Our printable candy bar gift tags

Yep, that’s right-  Erin, the fabulously talented designer behind Strawberry Mommycakes, is hooking you up with 7 PAGES of DARLING candy bar gift tags!!  SCORE!  If you use them, make sure to head on over to her page and give her a much-deserved “Thank You!” Your printables include lots of darling candy quotes gift tags to say…  “Thank You!” “Miss You!” “I’m Sorry!” “Feel Better!” “Happy Birthday!” “Happy Anniversary”AND “I Love You!” Wanna see a sneak peek?!  I thought so…

CANDY BAR LOVE NOTES & CANDY PUNS

CANDY BAR THANK YOU SAYINGS

Sometimes just saying “thank you” never seems like quite enough… that’s where our “Thank You’ candy sayings comes in handy! Put a little more thoughtfulness into your acts of gratitude with these cute printables.

Do U-NO how much I miss you?!Missing you MOUNDS and MOUNDS!Just be-TWIX me you… I really, really miss you!Really missing my HOT TAMALE!I O-FISH-ally miss you like crazy! (Swedish Fish)Without you, I fall to PIECES! (Reeses Pieces)

CANDY BAR I’M SORRY SAYINGS

I don’t know about you, but sometimes saying “sorry” is the hardest thing ever. And sometimes it just doesn’t seem like quote enough! Thanks why our “I’m Sorry” candy sayings are exactly what the doctor ordered. Say it like ya mean it with our candy pun printable printable tags and a candy bar attached!

U-NO I love you, please forgive me!Sometimes I can be a real WHAT-CHA-MA-CALL-IT. I’m sorry!I can be such an AIRHEAD sometimes!  I’m sorry!I made a WHOPPER of a mistake!  I’m so sorry!Just thought I’d BREAK THE ICE.  I’m sorry! (Ice Breakers Gum or Mints)I know it’s been a ROCKY ROAD lately.  I’m sorry! I’m sorry!  I never MINT to hurt you!I got to PIECES when I know you’re unhappy.  (Reeses Pieces)

CANDY BAR GET WELL SOON SAYINGS

Being sick is the worst. And seeing someone you love sick is probably even more worse! Help your loved ones feel better and feel your love with our “Feel Better” candy saying gift tags.

Everything happens for a RIESEN.  Thinking of you!I heard your going through a SOUR PATCH.  Know I’m thinking of you!Hope you get feeling BUTTER soon! Don’t lift a FINGER ’till you’re well.We’re always here to help when you’re in a CRUNCH!Life can be hard, hope this help you ROLO with the punches.

CANDY BAR HAPPY BIRTHDAY SAYINGS

As far as I’m concerned, birthdays mean candy. And I can never get enough! Use these candy sayings to make your “happy birthdays” even happier!

Happy Birthday!  Hope you have MOUNDS of fun today!Happy Birthday!  Have a WHOPPER of a good time!Happy Birthday! TAKE 5 and enjoy the spoiling. Happy Birthday!  Take a FAST BREAK and enjoy! Hope it’s the best birthday BAR NONE! (These bars aren’t available anymore, but they are going to be back on the market in the United States in 2020. If you’re a big fan, you can sign up for updates here!)For your birthday, I wanted to give you 100 GRAND!Hope your day is EXTRA special- just like you! (Extra-brand gum)

CANDY BAR HAPPY ANNIVERSARY SAYINGS

They say the way to a man’s heart is through his stomach… so why not say “Happy Anniversary” with some candy! Attach one of these cute candy sayings to his favorite candy bar and leave it as a surprise on the morning of your anniversary.

It’s a JOY being married to you! (Almond Joy)Happy Anniversary, SWEETARTSo lucky to have married a BIG HUNK like you!Life is BUTTER with you! So glad to have this ring on my FINGER!I really SKOR-ed marrying you!Happy Anniversary! Meet me AFTER EIGHT to celebrateI love that I can still ROLO-ver next to you each morning.I’m so grateful that out of everyone in the MILKY WAY– I got you!I’m BURSTING with happiness that you’re mine. (Starbursts)Happy Anniversary!  There are so many RIESENS why I love you!

CANDY BAR LOVE NOTE SAYINGS

Sometimes a simple little reminder that we are loved is just what we need to get through the day. Print out one of these candy sayings, attach it to a candy bar, and spread a little love!

Do U-NO how much I love you?Just be-TWIX me and you… I love everything about you!Our love is RED HOT!I am NUTRAGEOUS about you!I love you to PIECES!  (Reese’s Pieces)There are a millions REESES why I love you!I really SKORed getting you!We were MINT to be together!I love you more than a 100 GRAND!Our love is GOOD & PLENTY!I love you NOW & LATERWith you, every day feels like PAYDAY!I like the way you ROLL!  (Bag of tootsie rolls. Love the fruit kind too!)

 See?!  What did I tell you?  Something for {almost} every occasion!

You can gift just one candy bar OR use all of the gift tags in a category to make a fun candy bouquet or gift basket FULL of candy bar love notes!   What are you waiting for? They will certainly feel the love with these cute candy sayings but just to make sure they really feel it, check out our 7 Days of Spoiling Kit and our 7 Days of Sex Challenge! We also have a Sexy Bedroom Gift Guide if you wanna spice things up!

FREE Candy Bar Gift Tags with Clever Candy Puns   The Dating Divas - 63FREE Candy Bar Gift Tags with Clever Candy Puns   The Dating Divas - 8FREE Candy Bar Gift Tags with Clever Candy Puns   The Dating Divas - 56FREE Candy Bar Gift Tags with Clever Candy Puns   The Dating Divas - 53FREE Candy Bar Gift Tags with Clever Candy Puns   The Dating Divas - 90FREE Candy Bar Gift Tags with Clever Candy Puns   The Dating Divas - 64FREE Candy Bar Gift Tags with Clever Candy Puns   The Dating Divas - 30FREE Candy Bar Gift Tags with Clever Candy Puns   The Dating Divas - 86FREE Candy Bar Gift Tags with Clever Candy Puns   The Dating Divas - 22FREE Candy Bar Gift Tags with Clever Candy Puns   The Dating Divas - 25FREE Candy Bar Gift Tags with Clever Candy Puns   The Dating Divas - 78FREE Candy Bar Gift Tags with Clever Candy Puns   The Dating Divas - 36